Welcome! Saturday 8/8/2020     10:30 AM  


Village West Board of Directors
The board is made up of volunteer residents of Village West.  Terms of service are three years, elections are held each year in June.


Name Classification Term Expires
Gerald Powell President   2020
Candy Tangney Vice President 2022
Anthony Bright Secretary 2022
Mark Rolfing Treasurer 2023
Dianne Tesarek Director 2021


You can contact the board members individually by clicking on their name above or as a group by using the form on the Contact Us Page.

© Copyright 2020 Villagewest.org powered by digitalfrontporch v5.1, a service of hpcpro.com